There may be instances when working with Baserow data that you need to remove a table from your database. Existing records in a table can be deleted using the Baserow delete option.
If you accidentally delete a table, you will have three days to recover it from your account trash. The Trash function within Baserow allows you to restore deleted items from the past 3 days. After 3 days, your data is deleted permanently and can no longer be restored. Before deleting a table, take care. The entire data contained in a table will be lost if it is permanently deleted!
To view the database trash, click Trash in the home screen sidebar under the dashboard to access the trash. This will bring up a list of the deleted data from the past three days.
Learn more about restoring data from the trash.
Still need help? If you’re looking for something else, please feel free to make recommendations or ask us questions—we’re ready to assist you.
Contact support for questions about Baserow or help with your account.