Only a workspace admin can delete a workspace.
You can permanently delete a workspace from your settings if you decide that it is no longer needed.
To delete a workspace:
⋮icon in the right corner next to the workspace name.
You can recover the deleted workspace from the trash if you change your mind. Note that you cannot restore deleted items after 3 days of deletion. Deleting a workspace is permanent and there is no way to recover any data after the 3-day period.
If you no longer require the workspace, you can leave the workspace and transfer ownership to another workspace admin as an alternative to removing it.
To view the workspace trash:
⋮icon in the right corner next to the workspace you want to delete in the sidebar.
If you want to restore deleted items from the trash, here’s a support article for that.
If you’re looking for something else, please feel free to make recommendations or ask us questions in our online community —we’re ready to assist you!