You can delete your Baserow account by visiting your Baserow account page.
After you click the Delete account button, your account will not be deleted immediately. Your account will be scheduled to be deleted. There is a grace period before your account is permanently deleted. Your account will be permanently deleted after the grace time.
If you log in again before the grace period, your account is activated again and your account deletion will be cancelled. If you don’t log in during the grace period, your account will be permanently deleted.
The default grace delay period is 30 days. Enterprise Admins can adjust this period in the Settings page of the Admin Panel. During the grace period, it’s still possible to access your data via the API because your account still exists. To revoke access immediately, we recommend deleting your API tokens, databases and tables, before deleting your account.
When your account is permanently deleted, all workspaces and associated data for which you are the last active user with Admin permissions will also be permanently deleted. The popup will show workspaces where you are the sole Admin.
If there are others who have also access to the workspace, it will not be permanently deleted. To prevent the workspace(s) from being deleted you must transfer ownership to another user admin before deleting your account.
If you’re looking for something else, please feel free to make recommendations or ask us questions in our online community —we’re ready to assist you!