Looking to change things up? It’s easy to leave a workspace you are in.
When you leave a workspace you won’t be able to access the related applications anymore. Note that the workspace will not be deleted as other collaborators will still have access to it. To regain access to the workspace, one of the workspace admins must invite you to the workspace again.
If you are the last workspace admin in a workspace, you will not be able to leave as this action will leave the workspace unmaintained. We suggest assigning workspace admin permission to another collaborator within the workspace before you leave the workspace.
The actions below should be followed if you are the last admin in the workspace and want to leave without deleting the workspace:
Alternatively, you can consider deleting the workspace. This option is also suggested if you want to leave a workspace but you do not want other collaborators to have access to it after you leave.
Please visit our guide for instructions on how to remove a user from a workspace.
If you’re looking for something else, please feel free to make recommendations or ask us questions in our online community —we’re ready to assist you!