Manage Group Permissions

If you want your team to have the access it needs to successfully complete its tasks, give your team members permission. You can invite collaborators to your group and assign permissions to give them relevant access.

When adding a new collaborator to a group, you will have the option to choose a permission type.

This action is restricted to Admins only. To manage a group, ask another admin to upgrade you to an admin.

Add a Collaborator to a Group

To add group collaborators:

  1. Switch to the group you want to manage from the dashboard or by using the sidebar.
  2. Click the vertical ellipses icon in the right corner next to the group name
  3. Click ‘Members’.
  4. Input the collaborator’s email address and choose one of the following view permission types.
    1. Admin: Can fully configure and edit groups and applications
    2. Member: Can fully configure and edit applications

enter image description here

To share your work with others and let them edit it, learn more about managing collaborators in this section. You can change the group permission type. If you’d like to choose another permission type for a group member, you can easily change the settings by reassigning the member’s permission from the Members settings menu.

If you’re looking for something else, please feel free to make recommendations or ask us questions in our online community —we’re ready to assist you!